GHS Guidance Department

Bus Change
For the WEEK OF Jan 21 - 24:  There will be NO Bus # 34 (all week) - HS / MS and Austinburg students will be picked up and dropped off by Bus # 9 / #20 / #26.  There will be NO Bus # 12 (all week) - HS / MS and Cork students will be picked up and dropped off by Bus #4 / #16 #22.  No Bus #22 (Wed/Thurs ONLY) Cork students will be transported by Bus #29.  Please watch for your bus especially in the mornings.  They may run 10-20 minutes early (and / or 15-20 mins. late in the PM) as adjustments are made.  Please check back for any updates or call 466-1000.   

GHS Guidance Department

Guidance Office Staff
7 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

(Voicemail available at all hours)
(440) 466-4831
Fax (440) 466-8547
Kimberly Debacker X4010
Kimberly.Debacker@genevaschools.org 
John Mansky  X4008
John.Mansky@genevaschools.org
 
 

Debra Hurst  X4009
Guidance Office Secretary

Debra.Hurst@genevaschools.org

Services Provided:
* Counseling
* Scheduling
* Academic concerns
* College, Vocational, Tech School info.
* Testing information
* Career information

 
Information for 12th graders
 
Information for 11th graders
Mrs. Markijohn - Junior class advisor 
                                 Anne.Markijohn@genevaschools.org 
 
Information for 10th graders
Mrs. Unsinger - Sophomore class advisor 
                                 Brenda.Unsinger@genevaschools.org 
 
Information for 9th graders 
Mrs. Blevins - Freshman class advisor 
                                 Rachel.Blevins@genevaschools.org 
 
 
 
ASHTABULA COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH
AND RECOVERY SERVICES BOARD
 (440) 992-3121
Provider Organizations
Mental Health Services
Phone
Mental Health Services
Phone
Job and Family Services
440-998-1110 Ashtabula County Health Department
440-992-7122
Glenbeigh
800-234-1001
Help  Hotline Crisis Center
800-998-4210
Lake Area Recovery Center
440-998-0722
Big Brothers/Big Sisters
440-997-9125
Lighthouse Behavorial Health
440-998-7333 Family and Children First
440-998-6859
North Coast Center
440-992-8552
Goodwill 440-964-3565
Bair Foundation
440-998-1453
Homesafe
440-992-2727
Catholic Charities
440-992-2121
Children's Services
440-998-1811
Community Counseling Center 440-998-4210 Birthcare
440-998-1109

© 2020. Geneva Area City Schools - All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website