Page: 1 of 6
Total Items Found: 54 

Geneva Schools Robo-call and Safety Information

Please continue to see information about the robo-call made for GPS on 9/10/18...

Read More

Posted Sunday, September 9, 2018

UPDATED Information and Reminders about Transportation for Geneva Schools (2018-2019)

 Click below to see an updated letter on student transportation...

Read More

Posted Sunday, August 12, 2018

Updated 7/25/18: Information concerning the Geneva Marching Band

 Please click on the attached letter to see information about "Marching Geneva" ...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, July 24, 2018

School District Income Tax Information and Guidance

Please click to see information concerning the 1.25% School District Income Tax for the Geneva Area City Schools...

Read More

Posted Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Employment Opportunities

 
Multiple Open Positions for 2018-2019

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 30, 2018

GHS Safety Drill - Friday, May 11, 2018

See attached letter for more information for the GHS Safety Drill on Friday, May 11, 2018...

Read More

Posted Monday, May 7, 2018

Informational Levy Presentation - Monday, April 23rd

Please click for information about an Informational Presentation on the School District Income Tax Levy on the ballot May 8th...

Read More

Posted Monday, April 16, 2018

RAM ~ Free Remote Area Medical Clinic

 Click to see information for the community RAM (Remote Area Medical) Clinic that will be in our area on April 20th - 22nd. 

Read More

Posted Monday, April 9, 2018

GHS Musical - "Bye, Bye Birdie"

Read More

Posted Thursday, March 8, 2018

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2018. School Name - All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website