EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

GHS Guidance Department


Guidance Office Staff
7 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Voicemail available at all hours)
(440) 466-4831
Fax (440) 466-8547


Kimberly Debacker
x4010
Kimberly.Debacker@genevaschools.org
John Mansky
x4008
John.Mansky@genevaschools.org
Debra Hurst 
x4009
Debra.Hurst@genevaschools.org
Services Provided:
  • Counseling
  • Scheduling
  • Academic concerns
  • College, Vocational, Tech School info.
  • Testing information
  • Career information

Information for 12th graders

Information for 11th graders
Mrs. Markijohn - Junior class advisor
Anne.Markijohn@genevaschools.org

Information for 10th graders
Mrs. Unsinger - Sophomore class advisor
Brenda.Unsinger@genevaschools.org

Information for 9th graders
Mrs. Blevins - Freshman class advisor
Rachel.Blevins@genevaschools.org


ASHTABULA COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH
AND RECOVERY SERVICES BOARD
(440) 992-3121

Provider Organizations

Mental Health Services

Phone

Mental Health Services

Phone
Job and Family Services440-998-1110Ashtabula County Health Department440-992-7122
Glenbeigh800-234-1001Help Hotline Crisis Center800-998-4210
Lake Area Recovery Center440-998-0722Big Brothers/Big Sisters440-997-9125
Lighthouse Behavioral Health440-998-7333Family and Children First440-998-6859
North Coast Center440-992-8552Goodwill440-964-3565
Bair Foundation440-998-1453Homesafe440-992-2727
Catholic Charities440-992-2121Children's Services440-998-1811
Community Counseling Center440-998-4210Birthcare440-998-1109