Page: 1 of 7
Total Items Found: 67 

GHS Scholarship and Award Presentations

Click above for more information...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Online Regular Board of Education Meeting for 5/20/20

Click above to see information about  BOE Meeting conducted on Zoom...

Read More

Posted Monday, May 18, 2020

2020 GHS Graduation Ceremony

Please click above for more details...

Read More

Posted Thursday, May 7, 2020

Senior Survey for Students and Parents

Click above for more information...

Read More

Posted Thursday, April 23, 2020

Bus Bidding Opportunity

Please click for more information ...

Read More

Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Geneva Students - We Miss You!

Click above to see the video and other messages! 

Read More

Posted Thursday, April 9, 2020

Need Help...Need Ideas...

Click above for Resources and ideas ...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 7, 2020

UPDATED: Kindergarten Registration for 2020-21

Please click above for some information concerning Kindergarten Registration...

Read More

Posted Thursday, April 2, 2020

To the Parents of a Student with Disabilities

Please click above for a letter about services...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Internet Assistance from Spectrum or Windstream

Please click above for details ...

Read More

Posted Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2020. Geneva Area City Schools - All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website